About the cup

About the cup

“The Cup of the Ageev brothers and Olympic champions Yuri Postrigaya and Alexander Dyachenko”: a new format and new opportunities

Dear colleagues!

Dear friends!

We invite you, your coaches and athletes to take part in the All-Russian rowing competitions in canoe and kayaks “Cup of brothers Ageev and Olympic champions Yu. Postrigay and A. Dyachenko”. They will be held for the first time in September 2017 in Moscow. It will be competitions in an entirely new format that will unite athletes from all over Russia, promote the popularization of rowing and take their place in the calendar of both eminent and beginning career athletes.

We are the organizers: rowing veterans Alexander and Andrey Ageyev and Olympic champions Yuri Postrigay and Alexander Dyachenko.

We are representatives of different generations, but we are united by one desire – to draw rowing on kayaks and canoes as many young Russians as possible.

We want to show how beautiful and useful our sport is. Rowing deserves to be a more popular and demanded sport. Rowing activities not only strengthen physically, but also develop leadership qualities, help to become a successful person.

To unite this idea of ​​representatives of regional schools, we decided to hold the competition in a new format. “The Cup of the Ageyev brothers”, which has been going on for 16 years in order to popularize our sport, will expand the borders considerably next year.

Within the framework of the Cup of the Ageev brothers and Olympic champions Yu. Postrigay and A. Dyachenko, awards will be played among the crews of twos and fours of kayaks and canoes, among juniors and veterans according to the schedule of the competitions.

Competitions will be held for three days: September 7 – the day of arrival, from September 8 to September 10 – competitive days, September 11 – the day of departure. The new format will be the category “FATHERS AND CHILDREN”. Crews in it will be formed on the principle of direct kinship and compete only on kayaks-deuces. Sex and age of the participants do not matter. The number of races will be determined based on the number of applications submitted.

A separate day will be dedicated to the supersprint in single classes at a distance of 100 meters. It will be attended by world-famous athletes, world champions and Olympic Games from Russia and other countries.

This has never happened in Russia. We expect that the competitions will open new “stars” for domestic rowing.

The preparation for the competition will be covered on a specially created website aaacup.ru. We invite the Cup participants to declare themselves now. On the site can be placed video presentations of teams, heads of schools, coaches, athletes and crews.

Visitors of the site will get a unique opportunity to not only get acquainted with the participants, but also watch video lessons of Olympic champions Yuri Postigaya and Alexander Dyachenko, as well as other famous Russian athletes who will share the secrets of mastery. In a special rubric, the rating of athletes in each region of Russia and the country as a whole will be formed.

“The Cup of the Ageev brothers and Olympic champions Yu. Postrigaya and A. Dyachenko” opens up new opportunities for representatives of all Russian rowing schools. All participants of the competition are waiting for exciting starts and great atmosphere, wonderful prizes and gifts from the organizers. Olympic champions will be congratulating and rewarding young winners and prize-winners, and joint photos and advice of masters will become an additional incentive for children to reach new heights.

We expect that with your active participation the competitions will be held at the highest level. Join now!

 

Our contacts: (495) 767-02-79, info@aaacup.ru

 

We are in social networks:

VKontakte: https://vk.com/aaacup

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kubokaaa

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOZ1fhr9feQe4h1zztTGP3g

Classmates: https://ok.ru/group/53388728402082

Prepare and send video for posting on the site in the format mp4 (recommended), mpeg, avi, mov,

Image size: 480p (854×480) / minimum, 1080p (1920 × 1080) / maximum. Duration of the video: no more than 3 minutes

The finished video file must be uploaded to the Yandex.Disk cloud storage, Google Drive, Dropbox or Cloud Mail.ru

V F M O T t

Кубок братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Юрия Постригая и Александра Дьяченко

О кубке

О кубке братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Юрия Постригая и Александра Дьяченко

«Кубок братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Юрия Постригая и Александра Дьяченко»: новый формат и новые возможности

Уважаемые коллеги!

Дорогие друзья!

Приглашаем вас, ваших тренеров и спортсменов принять участие во  всероссийских соревнованиях по гребле на байдарках и каноэ «Кубок братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Ю.Постригая и А.Дьяченко». Они впервые пройдут в сентябре 2017 года в Москве. Это будут соревнования в абсолютно новом формате, которые объединят спортсменов из всей России, будут способствовать популяризации гребли и займут своё место в календаре как именитых, так и начинающих карьеру спортсменов.

Организаторами выступаем мы: ветераны гребли Александр и Андрей Агеевы и олимпийские чемпионы Юрий Постригай и Александр Дьяченко.

Мы представители разных поколений, но объединяет нас одно стремление – увлечь греблей на байдарках и каноэ как можно больше юных россиян.

Мы хотим показать, насколько красив и полезен наш вид спорта. Гребля заслуживает быть более массовым и востребованным видом спорта. Занятия греблей не только укрепляют физически, но и развивают лидерские качества, помогают стать успешным человеком.

Чтобы объединить этой идеей представителей региональных школ, мы решили провести соревнования в новом формате. «Кубок братьев Агеевых», который проходит уже 16 лет в целях популяризации нашего вида спорта, в будущем году существенно расширяет границы.

В рамках «Кубка братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Ю.Постригая и А.Дьяченко» будут разыграны награды среди экипажей двоек и четверок байдарок и каноэ, среди юниоров и ветеранов согласно расписанию соревнований.

Соревнования пройдут за три дня: 6 сентября – день приезда, с 7 по 9 сентября – соревновательные дни, 10 сентября – день отъезда. Новым форматом станет категория «ОТЦЫ и ДЕТИ». Экипажи в ней будут формироваться по принципу прямого родства и состязаться только на байдарках-двойках. Пол и возраст участников значения не имеют. Количество заездов будет определяться, исходя из количества поданных заявок.

Отдельный день будет посвящен суперспринту в одиночных классах на дистанции 100 метров. В нём примут участие спортсмены, имеющие мировую известность, чемпионы мира и Олимпийских игр из России и других стран.

Такого в России ещё не было никогда. Мы рассчитываем, что соревнования откроют для отечественной гребли новых «звёзд».

Ход подготовки к соревнованиям будет освещаться на специально созданном сайте aaacup.ru. Приглашаем участников Кубка уже сейчас заявить о себе. На сайте могут быть размещены видеопрезентации команд, руководителей школ, тренеров, спортсменов и экипажей.

Посетители сайта получат уникальную возможность не только познакомиться с участниками, но и посмотреть видеоуроки олимпийских чемпионов Юрия Постригая и Александра Дьяченко, а также других известных российских спортсменов, которые будут делиться секретами мастерства. В специальной рубрике будет сформирован рейтинг спортсменов в каждом регионе России и стране в целом.

«Кубок братьев Агеевых и олимпийских чемпионов Ю.Постригая и А.Дьяченко» открывает новые возможности для представителей всех российских школ гребли. Всех участников соревнований ждут увлекательные старты и великолепная атмосфера, замечательные призы и подарки от организаторов. Поздравлять и награждать юных победителей и призеров будут олимпийские чемпионы, а совместные фотографии и советы мастеров станут для ребят дополнительным стимулом к достижению новых вершин.

Рассчитываем, что при вашем активном участии соревнования пройдут на самом высоком уровне. Присоединяйтесь!

Наши контакты: (495) 767-02-79, info@aaacup.ru

Мы в социальных сетях:

ВКонтакте: https://vk.com/aaacup

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kubokaaa

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOZ1fhr9feQe4h1zztTGP3g

Одноклассники: https://ok.ru/group/53388728402082

Готовьте и присылайте видео для размещения на сайт в формате mp4 (рекомендуется), mpeg, avi, mov,

Размер изображения: 480p (854×480) / минимальное, 1080p (1920×1080) / максимальное. Длительность ролика: не более 3 минут

Готовый видеофайл должен быть загружен в облачное хранилище Яндекс.Диск, ДискGoogle, Dropbox или Облако Mail.ru